heliconia844: Lookin for some fun
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Grand rapids, Michigan
34 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
heliconia844 anything.
recent graduate

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am looking to meet some intoresting, mentally stimulating people. I recently graduated from college in michigan and have spent the past 6 months in boston. It was not really the place for me, far too big of a city. I'd like to talk with someone who has a great appreciation for different types of music, and enjoys any outdoor activities. I am starting the application process for Teach for America and would hopefully like to end up in South Dakota on a reservation. It would be nice if I could meet some people from the area or from anywhere as I am planning on taking a road trip this summer.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would want to go paint pottery at a little shop I know of, and eat dinner while were there. Mabye a little wine too. Then we would walk around downtown to see all the lights of grand rapids. Or on the otherhand I may just let her pick what she wants to do and if it is something appealing then she'd be a keeper.