Age: 35
Long Term
Age: 50
Long Term
JustAlley: Seeking My Mr.Incredible For His Ms.Unforgettable~
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Freehold, New Jersey
48 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
JustAlley is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Fashion Designing

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Looking for a wonderful person to enjoy good times with.I would prefer a non-smoker and someone who enjoys a social drink. I enjoy lots and looking for the same qualities.I am looking for drama free situations. I enjoy my friends and family since they are very important to me. Hoping to find someone who is looking for laughter, fun and who just doesn't take life so serious since it is very short. A personality and a great sense of humor is important.I am open to dating any ethnicity. Please have a picture attached to profile.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Any place....A quiet setting would be the best route for the first time getting to know someone.

Mail Settings
To send a message to JustAlley you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke