rich_z: Witty Comment...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Bristol, Pennsylvania
35 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
rich_z anything.
Software Consultant

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I travel the country (and parts of the world) for my job and love every second of it. I love spending weekends in NYC at the Guggenheim, Central Park, Little Italy, Tribeca or any of the other wonderful places that encompass NYC.

I spent last weekend wine tasting in Napa then having dinner on an outdoor deck in Sonoma. That somewhat summarizes me-a little snobby (in a good way); I like fine dining and great conversation.

I workout in some fashion (run, lift, bike or combination) every day. An ideal summer day ends outside at dusk with a bottle of wine after a day of kayaking, running, museum, walking around NYC, PHL, D.C. or being at the beach.

I am an avid skier and there is nothing in the winter I would rather be doing.

I am interested in someone who:
-is open to new experiences
-wants to share their hobbies with me
-likes to laugh and have fun

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something where we could laugh, mini golf, ice skating, roller blading --followed by dinner and drinks