Age: 60
Age: 54
Long Term
johnnydj: Looking for a simple relationship
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Phillpsburg, New Jersey
54 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
johnnydj anything.
Entertainer,Delivery person

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well, as most people do say, here goes nothing,Love to be around people during the day,alone at night with that special woman,talking,making others laugh,being the person who lends you his ear,so you can vent,caring,passionate,loving,LOTS OF FUN!,and most importantly, HONEST & RESPECTFUL to any woman at anytime. That's about it, have to save the rest for another time, so we have something to talk about.I'm NOT into mind games,drug users,liers,cheats,(the typical)lol, What I am looking for is a bit odd to say the least, allow me to explain, been living in NJ all my life,got divorced last year,and now I am planning on moving to Florida by the end of the year(GOT THE IDEA?)hehehe...with that said, I'm looking for a woman who I can go out on a date with, or maybe have an intimate relationship with,etc...I UNDERSTAND that I come across as being a PIG, but actually I'm NOT!.At the moment, I can't see myself getting into a "serious" relationship at the moment because of my moving,It wouldn't be fair to make a woman think we're getting serious and than to abruptly take off,this way,I'm honest,upfront, and looking to enjoy the rest of my stay here in NJ.

If you do not mind just going on a casual date here and there, or just to have some fun then I'm the person for you. No hassles,NO B.S.,it's quality time for the 2 of us to go out and enjoy what life has to offer us together. RIGHT?

I hope you consider my offer, I know that your thinking that I'm NOT the typical "CATCH" or "IDEAL" man to be seen with, but I will say this, DO NOT! look at the outside package,it's what is on the inside that will surprise you in many ways.

If you would like to chat 1st online,contact me via email,and I will send you my user name, I primarily use Yahoo Instant Messanger 80% of the time, NO OFFENSE "POF" but your IM is much to be desired.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm open to anything, from the typical going out to meet over coffee, or any other public meeting place, I'm not fond of going to bars,to much noise and wouldn't be able to hang onto your every word. I will let you make the decision on where you think we should meet for the 1st time, then we can go from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to johnnydj you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps