RomanOPB: Hey, read this!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Queens, New York
33 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
RomanOPB anything.
student/work part time

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am going to college right now studying music electronic technology(all about recording studios and the record business) i played guitar in a death metal band for about 41/2 years and am learning to play the piano. when i go out i like going to a bar and just hangin out play some pool or darts and have a few drinks but i also like to spend a night in at home just watching movies or tv or playing games and hanging out. im looking for a serious relationship, someone i can take home to meet my family and someone i can bring out with me and my friends and who will bring me out with her and her friends. i dont have "a type" that i usually go for so if your interested, contact me and we will see what happens my email is

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
normally on first dates i like going out to dinner or something like that, it gives both people a good chance to talk and get to know eachother, maybe go for a walk through the park or something and just talk. pretty much anything is good for me as long as i can get to know the person.

Get the POF Mobile Apps