~carl lingus69~: Extrodonaire
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
A beach hut, British Columbia
Details
71 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
~carl lingus69~ is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Sand grain grader







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About ABBY
I am a divorced male live alone who likes to cycle,do gardening,walking,eat a healthy diet.I enjoy cooking listening to any kind of music.The person that i am looking for must be ,understanding,a good listener,have a good sense of humour and be funny .I'm what you see is what get kind of man .I like to think that i am friendly,warm,funny,considerate and yes sexy,looking for that woman to go with who is not jealous or controlling.I like to go on long drives on the spur of the moment,I would like to think of and treat my female companion as a Princess. .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On our first encounter could meet at a place we both agree on for a chat and refreshments.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ~carl lingus69~ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 65.
Lives in Canada
Must not do drugs



Get the POF Mobile Apps