Ms.tranquility: stay with me
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Plantation, Florida
63 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Ms.tranquility wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm happy go lucky, love to socialize along with meeting new people. I'm hoping to meet many new friends from this site. I had the pleasure of meeting a group of people who wrote on the forums at the Jazz Festival in Ft. Lauderdale. After that meet up I found out that there are down to earth people on this site.I was invited to another party soon afterward and found that to be fun as well. Many years ago I was actively involved with Civil War Reenacting throughout Florida. I would have loved to become a suttler (a seller of goods) but that plan didn't work out so I still have that dream to fulfull oneday. I also would like to publish a book of some of my unusual photographs and publish a cookbook. Currently, I'm looking into becoming a seller on E-Bay. I love working on my computer!
Without my family's love and support I wouldn't get anywhere. I also want that support and love from the man who becomes part of my life. There's one thing about me which is I get along well with most people that I meet. I have been told that I'm friendly, direct and honest. I have four cats and am sharing my home with a parent.Since I'm not in the market for marriage at this time I don't see how living with a parent would bother you. Religion is important to me. I take mom to Mass on Sundays when she's up to it. I was involved with a singles group out of Sunrise for many years. After that group fell apart, all the members stayed in touch because we all felt like we were family. We still have get togethers to this day!
Absolutely No control freaks, immature without a sense of direction Time for a Real man to enter into my life--one who has a great deal of understanding about him, is witty and loves life. How bout it, would that be you?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner at a seaside restaurant and a walk along Las Olas on a cool night with the possibility of taking a carriage ride or a water taxi ride would be right up my alley!!! A quiet, peaceful yet entertaining date would be fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ms.tranquility you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:53 and 62.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke