kingsizedgent: hey i'm josh, looking for love
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Richmond hill, Ontario
29 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
kingsizedgent is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi I'm josh. I just finished up a history and philosophy major at Tyndale uc in T.O. and i'm really interested in getting to know a smart beautiful and stimulating young lady you know who'll get to know me and I'm up for whatever you are. Other than that I'm really excited because I start teachers college in July. I would love to teach someday because I love kids, to be honest I'd love to have some of my own one day down the line.

I'm looking for a Christian woman who loves the Lord and is interested in becoming part of a strong Christian couple. I go to a Christian and Missionary Alliance Church, and would love to talk to you. Drop me a line or favourite me and I'll let you know what's going on.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I've done lots of different things for first dates and yeah I'm up for whatever. i love to chat and sit and think, i really like girls who can converse intellectually but it isn't the only thing.