Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Calgary, Alberta
33 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
sweetguy88 anything.
High school
apprentice welder sheet metal worker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
well a little bit bout my self im a hard worker that likes 2 have fun live life 2 the fullest iv got a son thats 1 year old he means the world 2 me i dont get 2 see him much and long story but ya i thought id give this internet thing a try meet sum good people i like 2 distance my self from drama i got out of a 3 year relationship awile ago really bad situation i was treated really bad abusive i know how 2 treat a women iv got alot of goals i want 2 acomplish in life like open a busness lota my friends say im really mature and responsable 4 my age iv got a good sence of humour another thing i will never be controlled again im not the controlling type do what u want cuz i always hold it down i treat ppl how i want to be treated if u want to know more drop me a line or drop me a email high_till_i_die699@hotmail.com il try and get back at u peace out

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
im not picky lets just say iv got alota class but still can party hard like 2 dance even chill watch a movie all up 2 u up 4 anything money aint a problem wit me

Mail Settings
To send a message to sweetguy88 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 28.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not be married