ronni1066: starting a new chapter...
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
London, UK
Details
52 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Ethnicity
Other Ethnicity, Libra
Intent
ronni1066 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Poet
Profession
Teaching Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
Hi guys, I have decided to update my profile, I have been on and off this site for a while now, and as my daughter is now grown up enough I can relax a bit and think about myself for a change. I have just started a BA hons degree in English and work part time as a teaching assistant in a primary school.

I like conversation but am equally happy to sit and watch a good film, (I love Sci-fi).I like most music but my favourite genre is probablly rock/indie and eighties disco/soul. I like to spend time with my friends and family and if I can I holiday abroad. Art is a great interest to me and I paint when I am in the mood. I also write now and then when I feel inspired.

I consider myself a kind and caring person who is loyal to those close to me. I love to have fun and look at the glass half full rather than empty. If I could wish for three things I would like from a future relationship, it would be enjoyment, interest and longevity as I'm looking for a soulmate, someone who is positive, fun and intelligent.

I hope this appeals to someone out there if it's not you - happy fishing anyway : )



Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date I would like to go to a good pub with no loud music


Mail Settings
To send a message to ronni1066 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:35 and 50.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps