Age: 50
Age: 61
Long Term
candylicker469: Very Honest , One Woman Man
Smokes Often with Average body type
Carlisle, Pennsylvania
55 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
candylicker469 anything.
Delivery Driver

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello, I Guess I will put my main dislikes first here. I do NOT like Liars OR Cheats. I am a Very easy going guy. I Enjoy Shooting Pool,Fishing,Camping,darts,Etc. I am very open to doing just about anything, As it matters more who your with then what your doing. I am the type of guy who likes it when you are Spontainous, One who don't mind us having time home alone together, One who Likes making are evenings together Very special.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well lets start with bringing you a Rose when I meet you to taking you out for a Nice Dinner, then maybe for a few drinks and little shooting pool, getting to know one another little better , Then I can bring you back to my houseHave the Rose Pettle path layed out to my Nice soft waterbed, Then you can get ready for a full body massage with Little body Carressing Included. Close Your eye's and Just Relax baby. Make sure you Bring the Candy !!!!

Get the POF Mobile Apps