Age: 69
Long Term
3BearMom: Lifes too short so- live love and laugh
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Houston, Texas
64 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
3BearMom anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I would like to hear from someone in my general area, please no other states.
I am looking for someone to spend time with and do fun things with. I also am pretty much looking for the last best friend of my life ~

I am a bit of a tomboy so please don’t look for perfection – I am not it. I have a few extras pounds on this short little frame, but I am healthy and enjoy life to the fullest. I dress for comfort not style although I do clean up nicely when needed. I go barefoot when possible and enjoy snuggling, hugging and kissing when I have a chance.

Type of person I wish to spend the rest of my life with is a man with a warm heart, a great communicator, a great kisser and hugger, one who listens and knows and understands that life is much more fulfilling and enjoyable when done together than apart. A gentleman (first of all), a friend, a confident and my last lover.

Likes that we could share if you care to: Antique Car shows, Ghost Hunting, Murder Mystery Dinners/Parties, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, Roller coasters, Sporting events (live not on TV), Wine tasting (as long as it is not red wines)

Outdoor activities (bike riding, walking in nature, camping, swimming, fishing),

Solitary activities I enjoy: Reading, Spending time with pets, TV, Computer games (hooked on the Sims & Rollercoaster Tycoon), Gardening, I dabble in writing ~ anything especially my paranormal romance novel

Love to Travel (national and international – have been to Italy and Greece as will as many place in the states)

Favorite Music Golden Oldies - if I listen to music would rather be reading, listening to a book on tape or enjoying my bears (3 dogs

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something planed for us - not just for me or you but something that we can share and enjoy together - I would not say I am easy but I do love a wide variety of activities so we should be able to find something that we both would love to do together.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 3BearMom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 58.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke