eniale: take a chance
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Albuquerque, New Mexico
62 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
eniale anything.
High school
customer laison

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a 54 yr old divorced woman, I moved to NM from CO. I enjoy various things from horseback riding to gardening to kick back and watch a movie. I am not into any form of porn. I am small built, and on the energetic side. I also enjoy football and car racing. I have also enjoyed fishing from time to time.

You are within 5 yrs of my age, and able to carry your weight well. You have average looks, the kindest of hearts and enjoy romance. Understanding, but not into playing games and is a one woman kind of man, that would be greatly appreciated.

You can create a surprize without much time to plan. You enjoy sharing and learning about trivial things as well as technical things. You like sunsets, and sunrises, long walks and horsedrawn carriages. Laughing at nothing and stopping to smell the flowers, but realizing also the faster pace life is progress.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprize me, just please let me know if I should dress up pretty or if we are going to Mc D's and jeans happen to be the dress code for the day.

Get the POF Mobile Apps