smileatme12: silly single seeks same
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Brooklyn, New York
37 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
smileatme12 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a down to earth, friendly, honest, charming, witty, intelligent, silly, creative, no games kinda gal who likes to have a good time. I am an outgoing, nature-loving, movie-watching, soak up the sun, seize the day, live in the moment, lady living in New York. (I'm not usually this bold, but what the hell this seems like a good place to celebrate myself.)

I mostly want to live a joyful fulfilling life and help make the world a better place.

I'm looking to meet someone honest, funny, and down to earth to spend some time with. I like to go out for drinks, going to movies, eating good food, spending quiet nights at home, talking about politics, art, film and much more.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd love to meet for coffee or a drink!

Mail Settings
To send a message to smileatme12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 37.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married
Must not smoke