TalkToMeToo: Looking for the 1
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Florissant, Missouri
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Capricorn
TalkToMeToo is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Fraud Management

Cartagena 2015

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Eli
I am looking for an educated, smart, drama free woman to share my free time

My life is based on a true story!

I won't waste your time.

I am the type of guy who likes to have fun and relax. I am looking for someone to have fun and enjoy life, someone who has a good sense of humor and is able to carry on a good conversation, someone who is good for sexy and non-sexy times (You're supposed to laugh here). I am up for almost anything.

I am kind, respectful and a good listener as well. My ex girlfriend used to tell me how she loved to play with a vacuum cleaner toy she had when she was little; for Valentine's I gave her a real top of the line vacuum cleaner so she could play too (as an adult), that was the end of our relationship.

I am from Venezuela (like Juan Pablo from the bachelor... don't hold it against me), I grew up with 4 sisters, my mom, my grandma, my aunt and 2 female cousins. I can relate to women, we watched so many TV shows, romantic movies, TBS and had so many "female" conversations, that when I was 13 I thought I was going to get my period too.

My favorite movie is "The Rock", I like Nicolas Cage role and Sean Connery. I also like "The wedding crashers" and "The Hangover".

I love white athletic women because with this economy I cannot afford bigger women.

My taste in women can be compared to the African Continent: half virgen, half explored, or to Asia, hot but mysterious or to Europe... old but interesting.

I have black hair, brown eyes.
I like baseball, and I like a good boxing match.
I like all kind of music, I am open minded, and like to try new things (not all the time).
If you ask me a question, expect an answer. Don't ask me if you look fat in that dress, my answer always will be... of course not, you look fantastic.

I don't like drama, for drama I turn into TV Shows like "The Bachelor".

I am strong, genuine, compassionate, and emotionally available.

I don't care if you don't work or don't have a car as long as you have a positive attitude.

I spend my days working with people from all over the world.

My ultimate goal is to retire, move to a place close to the ocean and get a big house.

I'm calm, competitive, spontaneous, energetic and most of the time I am in a good mood. I am not that adventurous, but I can try to be.

If you are tired of guys treating you like s**it, stop looking for those type of guys and contact me.

I have no tattoos, but I am thinking about getting one, any suggestions?
I am in good shape.
I am honest and not shady at all.
I don't smoke.
I love to stay home and watch movies, be intimate and affectionate.
I love kissing... yes... I love kissing... big time.
I am close with my family.
I am very understanding, compassionate, just an all around nice guy.
I am smart. TYPE A personality (don't hold it against me).

When possible, I love to sleep on the weekends (At least 10 hours)

With the help of the Internet and a good recipe with good instructions I can cook, you're in for a wild ride.

My dream trips are Italy, Venice, Greece, Japan, New Zealand and Budapest. I also like to go back to Cancun Mexico and Paris.

I love animals, especially dogs because they taste like chicken, unlike cats that taste like pork.

If you read all my profile until this point, you might be interested in me, at this point you have fallen under my spell, there is nothing you can do but to shoot me a line, tell me what did you like (or not) and open yourself for an opportunity in your life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be dinner in a nice restaurant! Something romantic, something that we'll remember. I like to make a good impression. We can also go to a sport bar and have a couples of drinks (It is up to you)

Mail Settings
To send a message to TalkToMeToo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:31 and 39.
You must have a picture to contact this user.