dantheman1998: Begone THOT!!!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Monroe, New York
Details
32 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Aries
Intent
dantheman1998 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Geek
Profession
Small Business Owner







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Dan
I own antique shop. I love what I do now which is finding old things that people have overlook the value in. I see opportunity were others see junk. You find so much history and interesting stuff that it never gets dull. Keep your eyes open because you dont want to miss that gem! I'm working towards growing my business and hopefully branch out into other aspects of the antique industry.

Computer gaming and Running. Im usually on Steam playing some Indie Horror games or Overwatch (I stink). I like to run as a stress reliever and I like to try and improve my times.

Right now Im listening to Rap and EDM. I mainly like Indie rock but Black Beatles got me thumping my sub-woofers and NCS got me dancing all over the place.

Im looking for someone who is independent and ambitious. A women who is never satisfied with what she has because she knows she is capable of much more. Someone who knows what she wants and knows how to get it! Someone who isn't afraid to take risk

If your not women enough to message me first because you don't want to seem "desperate". Move along little girl I ain't for you.

I also don't date women who weigh more then me. You more then 170lb then move along.





Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Im pretty easy going so whatever were in the mood for we will do, and Ill do my best to make it a blast!