ssanthosh: New to Town
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Memphis, Tennessee
34 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Indian, Aquarius
ssanthosh anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Prefer Not To Say Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I just moved into town from Austin, Tx and I'm just trying to find people to hang out with. I recieved my BS in Electrical Engineering for University of Texas at Austin in december and now I'm waiting to go to Officer Candidate School for the Navy. I really enjoy the live music scene downtown especially the blues and jazz. I try and keep myself busy so I am taking a night class at the University of Memphis(it's just Spanish) and I'm going to start volunteering at Habitat for Humanity. Basically just looking for a nice girl to show me around, nothing too serious. Definitely go downtown a few times, but also lighter things, watchin movies, or just loungin around the house.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to keep first dates pretty light, maybe meet up at a coffee shop, or grab a quick lunch so we can get to know each other. I'm pretty open to meeting all types of people, so as long as you have an easy laugh and a pretty bright outlook on life I'm sure we'll get along fine

Get the POF Mobile Apps