Age: 38
Long Term
AllsFairInLove: There is every reason for us to hang out
Prefer Not To Say with Athletic body type
Detroit, Michigan
35 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
AllsFairInLove anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a very outgoing, fun, intelligent and exciting young male from Detroit Michigan. I love to hang out in general as well as seek mischeif and love to meet awesome people. I am looking for a person who isn't too reserved and doesn't mind jumping out of their shell to have some fun. Someone who could be happy sitting and laughing at an open mic night and then the next minute go steal manhole covers from around town. Most of all I want to find someone FUN! So if you want to find some fun and make a friend you wont forget then e mail me stat!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date? This is so subjective. It depends on so many things. But lets say ideally, I would want to meet up with my date out of doors, lets say at an art fair. We would stroll around the area, discussing our likes and dislikes in general as well as in the art surrounding us. Then we would get a bite to eat at the most unique resteraunt around. This is for two reasons: 1) The food would be worth talking about and 2) If the food sucks we can use it to throw at people at the art fair ;) The evening would eventually wrap up as evenings do, perhaps after some dessert (I am a sucker for dessert) and then the rest would depend on how the night had gone so far.

Get the POF Mobile Apps