Sir_Gibson: hey
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Newmarket, Ontario
Details
46 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
Sir_Gibson anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession







I am Seeking a Woman For
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Now that i got your attention.
----------------------------------
i am looking for someone that is willing to get all sweaty with me ...lol hold on there with those dirty thoughts.. i was talking the gym. i am looking for my better half but even if your not i would love to have someone to go to workout with..

Let me introduce myself, my name is Brent Gibson. I'm 5'9" tall 150lbs, Green eyes Light brown hair. I personally think I am attractive, I am a bit shy at first when it comes to meeting the ladies. I like the outdoors; my hobbies are the gym, computers, darts, pool, 4x4's, cars, and motorbikes, boating :fishing: and any outdoors activity ( Camping, Swimming Vollyball, etc. ) i go to the Gym as much as work allows and would like to have someone to go with!
I am interested in a long-term relationship and from there who knows I don't play head games, and I am Very honest. Would love to hear from you all

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Doesn't matter!! IM EASY


Mail Settings
To send a message to Sir_Gibson you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps