GThang83: Tall Glass of Water Right Here
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Lake peekskill, New York
33 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
GThang83 anything.
Retail Management

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm pretty outgoing guy. My life is pretty simple. I don't go rock climbing, mountain biking, kayaking, or mud wrestling, etc, although they all sound interesting you probably won't see me doing that unless I have 30-35 redbulls. I enjoy playing my guitar, BBQ'n in the summer, or winter if i'm feeling freaky, basketball,partying, beer pong or just chillin at my apt with my friends. Music, my Ipod has all kinds of crap on it. I'm into the 80's and 90's these days. I do get some weird looks blasting MC Hammer in my car, whatever. Food, pizza like everyone else, actaually I like mostly everything, not too picky. The person I'd like to meet: Looking for a mature, outgoing person. Funny is important, but I can be funny for both of us, so not too important, can give too craps about nails and hair so not into high maintanace. Conservative, republican? Play guitar? Blah blah, you read enough lets hang out already

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date. I'm a simple guy. Movies and restaurants are played out. Maybe a carnival would be cool, Six Flags!