SomeNerdOnaSite: Grrrraaaarrrrrr
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Phoenix, Arizona
32 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
SomeNerdOnaSite is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Computer Tech

I wanted a generic mirror shot, but with me yelling at my phone. Completed.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
As for explaining myself it's hard when someone isn't asking me questions, now I don't think I need to be tortured or anything, but I don't like to talk 'at' people so much. I think I am just much better with listening and then giving feedback.
I think summing myself up as a nerd would be pretty accurate. As far as my interests go, I would say primarily I enjoy working with computers, playing video games, browsing reddit, and creating voices to amuse myself and get others to laugh. Some people like to sing when they are in the car, I think I prefer making fun of radio commercials.
I'd like to find someone to go do things with, that finds my crappy jokes funny, and is looking for a nice person who may actually care about them and want to get to know them and not looking for a one night stand. I also think I used a lot of I's in this description, I'm going to use one more for good measure. I.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'll throw some ideas, you throw yours, we will collaborate.

Get the POF Mobile Apps