Theophrastus: Searching for friendship
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Murphysboro, Illinois
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Theophrastus is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like to learn and enjoy a wide variety of topics. I read a lot, both by volume and time. Mostly nonfiction for the sake of utility. I also listen to many audio books.

I graduated college with a degree in economics. I am an independent person, I invest, and have partial ownership of some rental property. I have a healthy lifestyle, and rarely get sick (once every few years). I'm a lacto-ovo vegetarian, but I eat very few eggs. I am environmentally conscious, and produce much less waste than most people in our society.

I am energetic most of the time. I hike and walk often. I naturally enjoy the company of friends. I am not a socialite, I tend to have a few close friends and relatively many acquaintances. The activity I enjoy most with other people is intelligent conversation. I am generaly fairly liberal in my views. I like to sit outside basking in nature’s beauty. I would like to travel more than I currently do. I listen to all types of music generally, but don't care for most rap. I like to build things sometimes and used to work in construction. I am generally a very mellow person, but enjoy adventure from time to time.

I would like to find someone who enjoys talking about relatively deep topics at times(I don't mean to scare people away I just get tired of talking about nothing or having the same conversation ever and anon) and likes the outdoors. A bachelors degree or above would be nice but is not necessary. Send me an email if you are interested.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Any setting we can both feel comfortable in and get to know each other better. Maybe walk around SIUC's campus and sit by the lake for a while.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Theophrastus you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 34.