johnny22k: aka stuntbadger
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Leeds, UK
39 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
johnny22k anything.
Graduate Degree

Me on a nice day out in the sun :)

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
well im 31 ok looking im very independent who loves life and hanging with friends i have a good sense of humor and would like to meet some one who can make me laugh no perves or time wasters i cant take anymore of them

I am a friendly and open minded male who would love to meet people of all ages for dating and to spend some quality time together. I enjoy shopping a lot, at the moment am single so who knows I may find the right lady, I work hard and I enjoy working with a whole team of jokers. I enjoy swimming,computing(games),cars which relax me totally! I love going out to lots of places, i like food and enjoy lots of different types of cuisine. I would love to go traveling around the world it would be a dream come true. I have a great sense of humour and am sure I would make you laugh, that is what life is about laughing and having fun...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date is supposed to be about getting to know the person you are with..So,with that in mind, I think a quiet place where you don't have to yell to hear each other would be a good thing..Maybe have a couple drinks,go for a walk or a drive,go somewhere to shoot some pool..Just depends on what the 2 people involved like to do and how the weather is that day or night.. :)