Sunshine615: Tired of Mr.
Smokes Often with Average body type
Clawson, Michigan
38 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Sunshine615 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Okay so here is the deal: I am an attractive 28 year old woman who tends to attract emotionally unavailable men....of course! So basically I am trying this out too see if this "dream guy" actually exists. I would be interested in a man who is attractive (I am a face person) with a great smile/great teeth. I tend to be attracted to men who are not thin or overly muscular. I like a man to have a little meat on his body. I love to laugh and am looking for someone who can make me laugh. I am a born again Christian and would like him to be the same. I love music and love to sing. I also love animals and could not imagine someone not loving them too! I am fairly low maintainance (who also may not be able to spell the word...HAHA). I am somewhat of a homebody and dont need to go out all the time. I am interested in a man who is caring, thoughtful, a "team player", handy, outgoing, moderately successful, and "real". I am a very genuine person who's biggest weakness is my "big heart". I am thoughtful, caring, and have been told I can "light up a room". Being my own worse critic I would like to be a little thinner. However, I do have great curves and the softest skin! I came to this website because I really believe that I am a "great catch". :) PS) hair is red by choice not by nature!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It depends on the weather?