charmedfiend: looking for a girl to share my love with
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Wellsville, New York
31 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
charmedfiend anything.
Web designer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i just moved here from texas and am trying to meet some new people. I play Guitar and i am currently trying to get a band together, i like listening to music and going to the park when i get a chance, i like to fish, and just chill outdoors, i like to watch races like any kind, i like to write poems,(though im not that great at it lol) i treat woman the way theyre meant to be treated, with respect and the utmost care. I am starting a computer repair and web design business. I am currently working towards my comptuer science degree. and this summer me and my dad and plan on starting on the many chopper designs i have. The most important thing i look for in a woman is that she is honest and knows that its what is on the inside that counts, as outer beauty fades over time but inner beauty is allways the same.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would take my date to the park to hang out and have a homeade picnic then we could go to the pond and feed the ducks and then we could listen to the live music from the local bands playing at the amphitheatre. or whatever lol doesnt have to be all mushy like that. as long as we are spending time together i really dont care what we are doing. its not the actuakle date that matters to me but who im sopending the date with. if that makes any sense lol

Get the POF Mobile Apps