Raeraechez: Must love dogs
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Walnut ridge, Arkansas
33 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Raeraechez wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Scale operator

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
First off I love animals. And I don't mean on the grill or mounted on the wall. If you don't like pets then you are wasting time for both of us. Yes my friends are hot. I know this. My pictures have some of my friends in them, if you don't find me attractive but want to hook up with one of them, don't ask me to get you their numbers. They have their own profiles, look them up. I have tattoos. Just because you also have tattoos does not mean we are soul mates. Smoke makes me sick, so if you smoke and want to get to know me then you need to quit. If you can not spell you need to move on(especially if what you are mis spelling is your profession). In that case you have bigger issues than needing a date.

I have little free time due to working 12+hours a day 7 days a week to get the rice harvest in. So do not waste what time I do have with bullshit. And don't start whining if I don't get back to you immediately, like I said I'm busy.