Samsara_Groove: Looking for a hippie girl
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Cincinnati, Ohio
33 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
Samsara_Groove anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My name is Sean Roark. I'm a kind, outgoing, passionate person. I'm a senior History major at the University of Cincinnati. I love to write, but my ultimate passion is music. I play guitar and sing in a couple local bands including Future Perfect and the modern fiction. I am interested in philosophy, and politics, and changing the world. I love to travel, love nature, and love life in general. I write lots of poetry, some fiction, and read a lot to keep my brain fit as well as my body. Life is a journey, I'm looking for someone to share it with. My screen name is Skynyrd812.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The perfect date would start with a trip to a nice restaraunt or a small coffee shop. Getting to know someone over dinner or coffee is always a nice casual way to start. Then, after a few laughs, I'd like to take a walk in the park and just watch the sunset, or look at the stars. I like to keep things simple. Movies are always fun, or putt-putt or bowling, I am really open to anything.

Get the POF Mobile Apps