jokerrswild: Did someone order a wiseass?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fitchburg, Massachusetts
46 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
jokerrswild is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Maintenance Tech

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, I'm a funny, reliable, easygoing, hardworking, pickup truck, workboots and jeans kind of guy but at the same time I am caring, sensitive and loyal. I enjoy going to a club to see a local band or watch sports (especially playoffs). I'm starting to think I'm the only "morning person" around. I am usually up at 5:00am even on weekends, so, I don't think someone that gets up at noon would make a good match for me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Out for Breakfast/Brunch? Maybe a trip to Foxwoods, what could beat good conversation while winning money? Grab an Ice Cream? I'm up for anything really, as long as you can talk and get to know each other. Clubs and Movies are better left to follow-up dates.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jokerrswild you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps