RetroXtylist: Girl-less Girl :(
Smokes Often with Average body type
South boston, Massachusetts
31 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
RetroXtylist anything.
Hair stylist

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I work a lot and don't have a lot of free time, but when I do I like to drink, go online, and just relax. I am very laid back, but also know how to have a good time! I work as a hair stylist and love what I do. I went to school for fashion design, but it really wasn't my thing. I have two room mates, Nate and Daria who are like my best friends ever. I am looking for a relationship right now. It doesn't have to be too serious, but it defiantly has to be a relationship. I do not want to meet anyone just to hook up or have a short term thing, I am NOT into couples or people in other relationships. I'm also not the type of person to just go off and meet someone online when I just start talking to them.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I can not have feelings for somebody if I do not know them. I think that the first, and most important thing for a first date is to get to know each other. Talking about everything is always fun, no matter how random or odd it may be.. that is how you get to know people :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to RetroXtylist you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 27.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps