KiernanKate: Thirty but not really flirty
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Stony plain, Alberta
32 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
KiernanKate is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Unable to work

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Erin
I'm twenty nine, and of late I have returned to my Catholic faith after not going to mass for a few years. Please be warned, my biological clock is ticking loudly at me so I might be (no, I AM) just a tad nutty.

I don't currently have any pets but do love animals (though admit I am fearful of snakes and spiders). Whether listening to music (mostly worship music of any Christian denomination) or singing, music has always been a huge part of my life. I can be really upset and music calms me, or otherwise when I'm bored music can put some pep in my step.

I am a bit of a dork, having a quirky (often times bad) sense of humour but I do seriously love to laugh, and trying to make others laugh.

I am not one for most sports and I really dislike violence, BUT I do love wrestling.

I am not really the most comfortable in large crowds or where there's a lot of activity and noise around me; preferring the company of a few friends and quiet conversation. I don't often go to the movies but when I do, I love a good comedy or girly movie.

I have spina bifida, hydrocephalus and chiari malformation but they do not define my life.

I am planning on becoming a mother by next year.

If you think you're still interested, please send me a message. I'm not the greatest at holding long conversations but if you'd like to know something more about me just ask, I'm mostly an open book.

Macho types, wimps, and whiners all turn me way off.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well there's always the classic dinner and a movie, or we could go bowling, mini golfing or just stay in and get to know each other with conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to KiernanKate you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 34.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.