Scorpions_fire: I'm just a box of FUN
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sacramento, California
32 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Scorpio
Scorpions_fire anything.
High school
Highway Patrol

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets Dog  

About chris
Ok lets see I just got out of the Military not because it was to hard but my Family means more to me and I cant be there for them if I'm always gone. I just got accepted into the CHP and for that I'm very happy. I like Getting out and seeing the world. I guess thats one reason I joined the military. I lived in Japan for 2 years and spent a year in Greece. I then left there and went to Norfolk, Va. I didn't get to spend much time there because i was sent off to Afghanistan to work with the Army even though I was in the Navy. I was there in Afghanistan for almost a year. I love animals I have my dog here at home that my mom was taking care of till I got home and now I'm taking care of her again. I like roller coasters i can never get enough of them thats why I bought my season pass for Six Flags. I cant stand fake people if u just be yourself then we will get along great. I just want someone that is fun to be around and easy to have a conversation with. I think the best relastionships are the ones where both act like best friends. I dont like fighting I would rather talk things out, but when it comes to my love ones I will protect them no matter what it takes. I will never stand for a man to hit a women. Now that i'm not a lil kid anymore If I see it I WILL DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT. I would never cheat on a woman just cause i have been on the other side, and it doesn't feel good. Thats just to start u off so if u want to know more come talk to me and u can learn more about me and it will give me the chance to find out something about u too.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well on a first date the Normal Go out to a nice dinner talk over some good food and then if we want to have some fun we can go bowling or some Mini Golf But if we feel more like a Movie we can just not big on our first date cause we cant really talk lol. I'm a big Movie Buff. Really I'm up to anything. I'm simple to please.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Scorpions_fire you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 34.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married