Age: 38
free2beded: Looking for kind and loving man
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Orange park, Florida
44 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
free2beded anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am 5'1" tall with short dark hair, petite,Hazel eyes and I am blind. I enjoy spending qualtiy time with the person I feel is going to be someone special to me. I enjoy listening to rock music. I love going to concerts and just hanging out. I am a very loving, caring person. When I am with someone, that is the only someone in my life. I am a very honest person almost to a fault. If you would like to understand me better please get in touch and I will answer any and all questions you might have.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love to go out to dinner, take in a movie and just spend a romantic time with the person whom I am with. I would love to get to know the person I am out with as far as what he is looking for in the future, what his thoughts are on life in general and what his interests are. I would love to take a walk around the park and sit by the lake to just get to know each other.

Get the POF Mobile Apps