gemini2576: Looking for that last first kiss.... w butterflies
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Ambler, Pennsylvania
41 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
gemini2576 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I just recently had spine surgery (screws & a rod) so I'm excited to enter in this next chapter of healing and working on getting healthier so I can run around and keep up w my peanuts (niece & nephew) as they grow up. They are my world and I'd do anything for them.

Hi There!!!

I feel that I am a pretty down to earth person & always up for a good time. I don't consider myself to be a typical girl. I am not high maintance either. I like the simple things in life. I am looking for someone to spend sometime with, to catch a movie in cuddling on the couch or out, or go out to eat with. Someone to make me feel like "the one". To start off as friends and see where it goes. : ) I am not looking to be taken care of as I am already doing that myself... but it would be nice to find someone that you can go through life w/ & grow old together. I really love kids but I dont really have the desire to have any of my own. I wouldnt mind if the person that I met had a child or children. I enjoy also watching sports either on tv or in the stands ; LETS GO EAGLES, FLYERS & PHILLIES!!!!

The ideal person that I am looking for is someone that knows what they want, is down to earth, can make me laugh, enjoys spending time outdoors, loves movies, someone that makes me feel special, & enjoys watching sports from time to time.

- someone that lives in PA (within 25/30 miles)
- that is between the ages 34 - 41
- a white male
- has a job and a car
- someone that is not really a smoker
- someone that is drug free
- you have a pic on your profile... no pic no reply.... its only fair

If any of this sounds like something you are interested in feel free to drop me a line. :) I'd love to hear from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am up for anything, just depends on the company. I think it's a team effort.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to gemini2576 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married