dhillman: Looking for a Honest Lady
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
East galesburg, Illinois
Details
59 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
dhillman anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I have been a civil war reenactor for 25 years now so I love anything to do with history. I also love outdoor activeties like camping and fishing and hunting. I work out 3 days a week to stay in shape so I can still play basketball and football when its in season. I also like to read and to watch movies. I watch a lot of history channel and the discovery Channel. I would like to meet some one that would be like minded.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First I would talk it over with the lady to make sure what she likes. Then I would go pick her up if she would like with a rose in hand and take her to a nice place to eat. Then if it was warm out we could go for a walk just to get to know each other. Maybe if she wanted we could have a drank in a small little local bar where we could talk. Finally I would take her home and would see her to her door to tell her good night.


Mail Settings
To send a message to dhillman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:30 and 46.
Lives in United States
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps