aligrenier: Looking to meet someone who loves to lau
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Maple ridge, British Columbia
51 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
aligrenier anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there, I'm a 38 year old female. I live in Maple Ridge but work in Vancouver so I am there most every week day. I enjoy many many different things and have a wide variety of interests. I love to laugh and have fun. Life is too short to be taken too seriously. I am a medicinal marijuana user. I use it for bad arthritis in my knee due to a skiing accident. I'm putting that in there so if you have something against that than you need not waste your time here. I do NOT do any other drugs and not interested in meeting someone who does any hard drugs. I don't drink very much. I am 5'2 with naturally curly brown hair. I dress very casually and never wear make-up. I am an outdoorsy sort of person. I have a Jack Russell dog who is my best friend. I am slightly overweight as I used to jog everyday but have had to stop due to my knee injury. Still love to run occasionally though. I am a what you see is what you get person. I am also a very youthful 38 year old.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm open to pretty much anything.

Mail Settings
To send a message to aligrenier you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps