sandyberry: .....waiting for the one
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Waterville, Maine
Details
58 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
sandyberry is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
analyst


dating
Me and Betty Boop 2011






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Sandy
About you:

Must have a sense of humor and be able to laugh at life as it comes at you. Must be self sufficient, honest, true to yourself and me, and above all you must have respect for yourself and pretty much everyone else. Of course there are exceptions.


About me:
I love the arts and most music. I like outdoor sports. I enjoy the natural beauty of the outdoors. I like going out to movies, dinner, theater, beaches, hiking, and biking. l also enjoy staying in for a warm cozy night snuggling and watching a show. I like to play cards and board games. I like to tell jokes. Basically I like to enjoy myself and socialize with good fun people.



Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would appreciate a relaxed atmosphere in a public place where we could laugh and talk and get to know each other.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to sandyberry you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 18



Get the POF Mobile Apps