cobaltblu: I'm honest and sincere. I seek the same.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Toronto, Ontario
45 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
cobaltblu is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Medical Field

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I moved to Toronto for a new job opportunity but all work and no play isn't exactly the key to happiness. I have been learning my way around and seeing some sights-but it would be great to meet some new people in this area. Meeting for a casual drink or bite to eat to chat and see if we have chemistry is key. I'm fun, honest, sincere and kind. I do not have great patience for players, liars, pompous, selfish and self centered ppl though. I only message ppl on here that i'll truly interested in. I would never waste anyone's time being dishonest or leading them on. I am truly interested and ready to meet ppl but i am selective and careful who i meet/what personal info i share before we meet. I am quite shocked how many guys do to understand/respect that simple level of respect/safety.I have never once lied to anyone or cancelled meetings that were arranged-but sadly have had to happen to me many times. Worst was the one guy that did show up to meet for a drink, but was NOT the person in the profile. He had used someone else's pictures. So bizarre and scary. I'd never do that.

I hadn't logged on for a while...still always working...but I saw some pics tonight that really made my heart skip a beat! Love a first sight!! A totally cute golden retriever pup and 2 boxers :-) I have 1 dog of my own and love all animals! I am ideally seeking mutual attraction and interest with one great guy. I am attracted to tall, honest, sincere guys who are confident, kind, smart and outgoing. NON smokers and not religious is ideal. I am allergic to cigarettes and b.s. dogma. I like casual, down to earth and caring ppl. NO players, high maintenance, pushy, rude creeps!! I am loyal, kind, honest, affectionate, caring and would like to find someone similar. If he happens to also have an am amazing smile, dimples, strong shoulders/arms to hug me with, then i'd be overjoyed! :P
I completely understand and respect that i'm not everyone's cup of tea, and that's fine. I know that everyone has their own priorities, turn ons, turn offs.

To message this user you must not:
Drive 100km/hr in the fast lane...move over grampa!
Have a mullett
Have a lowered vehicle
Be prettier than me
Live with your parents
Have no manners
like el caminos
be lacking a sense of humor :P

Seriously-I would love to meet 1 great guy. My party days are over. I'm not into dating more than 1 person or the bar scene. Msg me if you are also seeking QUALITY OVER QUANTITY.

Cheers :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are for getting to know each other so to meet for a drink or bite to eat where we can talk is ideal. No pressure or serious plans as it's just not relaxing/fun to over plan a big event for the first meeting.
It would be nice to meet on a patio for a drink or to have lunch or dinner, a walk-especially somewhere great like a beach or waterfront. If things go well and we want to do more then an activity like mini putt, pool,or a drink can be included as well. Ideally, we would both have a nice time-and look forward to seeing each other again.

if the interest and attraction is there, then the sky is the limit for future dates/fun to be had together as we continue to get to know each Somethings that I think are fun ideas are: Dave and Busters to enjoy some food and some fun games, IMAX movies are really cool-if you haven't seen one-you should, hangin out at a pub and playin NTN trivia, a drive in the country to discover little towns, I've wanted to go to Vegas someday!, whitewater rafting is fun, I want to see the Just for Laughs Comedy Festival in Quebec someday, the Hummer off road tours in Collingwood look fun, a hot air balloon ride..lots of fun and exciting things to do and try...but honestly-with the right guy...just staying home and cuddling on the couch is truly priceless....

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to cobaltblu you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps