Age: 61
Long Term
Age: 57
maineac: seeking to look with fondness on you
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Wells, Maine
69 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
maineac anything.
Art/Antiques Trade/ Musician

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I do have a fantastic 14 year old son, who's custody I share with his mom in a mutually congenial arrangement. I'm in the art and antiques trade, enjoy playin' the guitar,,,,,and singing. Enjoy living so close to the great Atlantic, that fresh Maine lobster and seafood, but the winter is defintely not my favorite season.Would be nice to meet someone who I could be in sync with,,,,,,someone who shares some basic things with me, such as being practical, responsible, honest, straight-forward and open. And someone who can respect the fact that my son comes first in any relationship I might get involved in. Is that being straight-forward enough?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think I'd like to have a late afternoon picnic on Parson's beach, which is a little local jewel in my area of the planet. Of course the weather plays a part in all this, and would have to cooperate with us in order for things to be perfect. Or,,,,We could prepare a meal here, while sharing a bottle of wine,,,listening to music, and after dinner,,,,take that walk to shed some of the calories.

Get the POF Mobile Apps