angelanyldy: My First...My Last...My Everything.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Queen creek, Arizona
Details
61 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
angelanyldy is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
pet groomer/future Medical Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other



About Me
I want to live my life not just exist,time for me ,to love and be loved...I want a partner to have coffee in the morning with ,cook dinner ,watch movies and just talk and hug and kiss "!And just joined a gym ,I still am working as a pet groomer I would like to meet someone special..............:I want to wake up next to my man one Sunday morning hopfully it will be raining and stormy and have coffee ,donuts in bed and read the funnies or .......... move to San tan valley can't seem to change it on my profile :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
my first date would be going for coffee or a smoothie , I love my dogs so maybe we can walk them together .......or take them hiking..........or a dog park


Mail Settings
To send a message to angelanyldy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps