fishoutofwater2see: Need a Foxy lady 2 keep me in line
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Springfield, Missouri
41 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
fishoutofwater2see anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
OK where to start ? Alright sense of humor. Mine can be above par to down right hilarious but watch it I have a dry sense of humor. But thats ok because I love to laugh at myself. I am, if you haven't guessed already, pretty smart and have had plenty of relationship experience with associates, friends, lovers/church, broken hearts, and free spirits. If you are a friend I will be there for life. I have a huge heart a gift my Mother gave me. Whom I don't live with just close enough to do laundry. The rest can only be found by appointment only.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My Idea for a first date would be a picnic and a hike. Plenty of time to talk...and I can always find a flower if I need one.

Mail Settings
To send a message to fishoutofwater2see you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 39.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married