Age: 68
Long Term
Age: 55
Long Term
thisladywaits4u: Looking for men who want a real lady
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Rocklin, California
66 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
thisladywaits4u anything.
High school
Early retirement

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello Gentlemen - I am 57, divorced with grown children and have two adorable grandchildren. Chances are you are either divorced, widowed or just haven't found that special lady. It would sure be nice to take that deep breath and finally know your search is over. If you are a kind, considerate, caring, loving man who would love to have a real lady on your arm, please contact me and we'll see if we click.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would envision it to be a little nervous for both of us yet when we meet and look into each other's eyes, we immediately feel comfortable with one another. I think meeting for coffee is a good way to start out.

Mail Settings
To send a message to thisladywaits4u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps