lunae: looking for someone normal
Smokes Often with Average body type
London, UK
37 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Aquarius
lunae anything.
High school
academic coordinator

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Prefer Not To Say Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me

hy!! I been in london for four years and I think is a really nice city where you can meet a lot of people but at the same time you can feel you are really small and sometimes I feel really lonely because all the people seems to care only for themselfs and I will like to meet someone to care off .... and first of all i'll like to laugh and have fun, just walking in the park, or going out, watch a movie well i think all can be fun if you are with the right person!!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
In my first date i will like to go some place like a park(well if it doesn't rain you know london.....)because when I start to know someone I never seen before usually I get a little nervous and the park is place to relax and you always feel good there and i think is a really romantic place aswell.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lunae you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 33.

Get the POF Mobile Apps