boe: Heart of gold right here...
Smokes Often with Average body type
Cincinnati, Ohio
44 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aquarius
boe wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Starving Artist
musician, carpenter

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Boe
hey ya'll, This is Boe, I'm back on here looking for someone new. What I'm looking for is young beautiful woman with her life put together. I'm wanting someone who is willing to go all the way and fall in love. Yes I'm looking for my life partner. I play music in a band locally on the weekend and I do maintenence during the week. things I like to do is mostly family oriented, Movies, parks, museums, weekend getaways sometimes, aintuque malls flee markets and so much more. It seems most people on here are a little afraid of actually contacting and meeting people. I'm not sure why that is but I'm very dedicated to meeting someone who wants to go all the way. Believe me when I say, If I contact you then I'm very serious in getting to know you.
I like to talk and be romantic, I need attention and love. Thats what I came here for.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a lot of getting to know each other. A simple walk somewhere like Newprt on the levee or bowling, shoot pool somewhere or all the above.

Mail Settings
To send a message to boe you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.