dreamofu73: Looking for that special man in my life
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Aurora, Colorado
44 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Leo
dreamofu73 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, I'm 34 years old and I was born in Wichita, Kansas. My parents moved back to Colorado after 1 week of my birth and have lived here ever since. I am an only child and was a daddy's girl, however my father passed away a few days after my 21st birthday and I miss him much. He was the first special man in my life and I'm looking for the second special man in my life to sweep me off my feet and to become the only man of my life, unless we have a son that is. I played soccer in high school and was Editor in Chief of the yearbook staff. I enjoy doing all kind's of things: such as watching Sunday football, watching hockey, Mountain bike riding, fishing, swimming, hiking, going on long walks, going on long drives, reading, movies (In or Out), dining, hot springs, bowling, relaxing, cooking, entertaining others, and acting like a kid at times. I have no children but would like at least two someday soon, I say someday soon because I'm 34 almost 35 and I feel time is ticking away therefore I am not into playing games. I want to find that person that is trusting, honest, sincere, caring, loyal, best friend, lover, good personality and knows how to have fun and act like a kid at times. I want a serious relationship that will possible lead to marriage and kids. I am the most caring, loving, trusting, honest, loyal and sincere person you'll find. I am a very organized person, always on time or early, perfectionist, like things clean and neat, I have been told I'm an awesome cook, and you'll never see me in a dirty car.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to meet for a coffee or another drink somewhere and if it goes good then maybe we could move to dinner.

Get the POF Mobile Apps