Age: 52
Long Term
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Racine, Wisconsin
50 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Black, Sagittarius
melon38 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About kim
Not Gold Member leave a message
My mother said to me on Christmas Eve there is that somebody for me. He hasn't found me yet but he will.

Life is too short not be happy

I'm looking for monogamy

I'm average looking, thick African American female that loves life and want experience all that life has to offer. I'm very open-minded and love try new and interesting things. I love to watch horror films and science fiction movies, tv dramas or movies. I like to read books also Dean Koontz, Stephen King, Anne Rice, and my favorite poetry book is Wounded in the House of Friend. i have been to many different festivals here in Wisconsin and one in Indiana. I love all types of music from jazz, country,r&b, hip hop, rock and even learn a country line dance from a Clarence Carter songs, I'm also learn some new line dance when I visit Chicago,and love listen to gospel too. I'm person of many interest and just looking for some new friends and maybe a little more if it in the cards. I like fruit of almost any kind and love try different foods. I like met new and interesting people that want something out of life. I found on my days off I like some of time with that special man and down with myself. If it's all about the woman looks I'm not the for you. I do know I'm wonderful woman to know.
thank for taking time read this.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It depends on what time of year it is. If spring and summer time, i would like to go a festival and get know the person in a none stressful environment. Pack a picnic lunch or dinner and enjoy the day. Maybe after go to a club and listen music or maybe bring a couple cds or mp3 player and enjoy the rest of the evening.

Mail Settings
To send a message to melon38 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:41 and 57.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps