Age: 34
Age: 32
Otaku_Hero: looking 2 chat and make new friends
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Moreno valley, California
34 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Asian, Pisces
Otaku_Hero anything.
Media Arts & Animation, 2D Animation, 3D Animation

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Humm another about me huh well ok I will be honest. I think I am a boring person UNLESS you like the same things I do just like what it says in my interest. But other then that I like just hanging out with my friends at home just kicking back watching anime playing video games or going out and see a movie.

Other then being an Otaku and a Gamer I am also a movie freak bad or good if there is a movie that has the less bit of my attention and I have the money then I will go see it. Most of the time I see a movie ALMOST every week.

I am also a recently graduated from The Art Institute Of California – San Diego with me BA in Media Arts & Animation. Currently I am waiting to do job training at Sony.

I am a quite person not really shy some people get that confused about me. If u like the same things I like then you will see I am just a quite person.

I am interested in meeting new people and hanging out with others looking for new people to chat with online and maybe make some new friends also.

If you want you can im me on
Aim @ hikaruayanami2
Yahoo @ hikaru_ayanami2

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
just looking for people to chat with and maybe make a new friend