waitingforyoutoo: Searching for the right person
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Montgomery, Alabama
Details
55 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
waitingforyoutoo is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
ask


dating
7/31/14






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I am the type of person that enjoys the simple things life has to offer. Waking up in the morning and grabbing a cup of coffee and watching the sunrise. Taking my dog out and checking the garden to see how things are growing. Spending time doing things with my friends.

The other side is a working side that takes things serious and plans them. I have everything I need except one thing.
Be honest and sincere and we can have fun together.

Looking for someone who is not afraid of letting their hair down and having fun.

I like riding my motorcycle wherever and whenever. Yes I have a tattoo and long hair(probably longer then yours), but I am still country.

I am looking for that last soul mate in my life, I had a good woman and cancer took her so maybe there is another out there(we shall see).

I look at what is in the heart and if we are compatible with each other. I don't play games and if you do then the only game I will play with you is chess.






Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
So many options..... that means just what it says. My world is open to me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to waitingforyoutoo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female



Get the POF Mobile Apps