sugarcoat69: FUN ,LAUGHTER AND COMPANIONSHIP
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Houston,river oaks, Texas
Details
48 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
sugarcoat69 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Profession
Executive







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
People say I am Free Spirited, INDEPENDENT, OPEN MINDED MAN who has a great sense of humor,who is inquisitive' relentless pursuit of betterment of life and Happiness.I love exploring new ideas, new places, cultural activities, arts, Museum, festivals, Unique food, dinner, music, dancing, wine tasting, nature, outdoor activities, beaches, water sports etc.Freedom of Financial independence is very important to me and I ma constantly excelling in different areas of life.I live JAZZ, Rock ,pop, Latin , hip hop, NS ll kind of music( depend on my mood) and I love to dance with music with few glass of wine.I love traveling and learning new culture, life styles and geography.Life is is fun for me and I love to explore every inch of it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
coffee, drinks, or somewhere quiet where we get to know each other


Mail Settings
To send a message to sugarcoat69 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke