brianb29tx: ill be your babies daddy
Smokes Often with Average body type
Houston, Texas
40 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
brianb29tx anything.
security lieutenant(field supervisor)

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My name is Brian. I am 29 years old, and I live in Houston. One of my goals in life is to have no less than 20 children. To accomplish this, I am seeking females of an open mind set, who are willing to share and be shared, submissive, yet have those good old fashioned values when it comes to raising kids. The mother should be home to raise her children. Now. I am willing to marry again. However, unless you intend to be able to have that many kids, you have to be willing to share a bed. I am indeed willing to share my babies mommas with others, perhaps even a group scene is in order. Drug users, gold diggers, whores, are out of the question. I do discipline the old fashioned way, with belt, hand and paddle. That goes for both my children and their mommas. Refusal to submit to discipline WILL constitute a break up in my mind. My preferences are to females who: are under 5'6", are height/weight proportionate, enjoy housework, are adventurous, can do what they are told, are 100% natural (no augments), SHAVE (females should only have hair on top of their heads). Now, these are only preferences, I do allow for variations. Dress effiminately. It is my personal belief that women should wear dresses, skirts, etc. This will not be compromised on. Shorts are acceptable; generally with swimwear, around the house, etc. Children should be well disciplined, and raised to respect. I do have many outdated and somewhat unorthodox views on raising children, but I am very firm in this department. If you would like to know more, drop me a line. Any mention of illegal activities will be ignored by me, and very well may get you cut off. I am not looking for surrogate mothers, nor am I looking to "purchase" a child. Adoption is not completely out of the question.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date depends on the girl, on the circumstance, and on the timing. It can be anything from dinner at a nice place to McDonalds to just hop in bed. Completely depends on those 3 aforementioned items.

Get the POF Mobile Apps