SunSugar: Looking for a party this summer!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Toronto, Ontario
48 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
SunSugar anything.
Some college
office assistant

I am Seeking a Woman For
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well what can I say? I am very down to earth, and non judgementle. I love meeting people who can make me laugh ... the more abstract and absurd the better ... having said that, farts still have an instant giggle effect on me. I also enjoy having intellectual conversations without pretension. For the most part I love people as much as I hate them. I am separated from my husband. I am looking for a bi woman that I can have a caring and respectful relationship. I am bi, not a lesbian. As I said, I am not gay and I have two beautiful children. I am looking for one female companion, and one only. I respect myself to much to sleep around and I want a woman with the same values.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A few drinks on a padio on a nice summer day would be nice. I love movies, especially scary ones! ( eeeeeeeeeee!) But I'd like to get to know you first and see how we get along. If all goes well maybe dinner. Who knows??? Life is waiting.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SunSugar you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 40.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.